Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Change Underground Presents Aidan McGlynn (July 16 Promo Mix) by change-underground.com

This is the twelfth episode of this podcast, and so it completes the first year. Huge thanks to Mark Betteridge who had the idea for the series in the first place, to all of the artists, labels, and promo services that make it possible, and to everyone who has tuned in, liked, shared, etc - your support means a lot. We figured everyone could use some cheering up, so here are some of the most uplifting tracks from the past few months - enjoy! 1. Audioglider - 'Ocular Overkill (Tripswitch Remix)' - Section 2. Guri & Eider - 'It's Nobody's (Oneplus Remix)' - Sub_Urban 3. Andre Sobota - 'Can't Remember' - Kyubu 4. Khen - 'Never Lose Your Innocence' - Sudbeat 5. Mike Griego - 'Idioglossia' - microCastle 6. Quivver - 'Call' - Sudbeat 7. Mariano Favre - 'Plunder (Bastards of Funk & Sonic Union Remix)' - Lowbit 8. Luka Sambe - 'When I'm With Her' - Particles

No comments:

Post a Comment